Saturday, March 31, 2007

Can't F*ck Wit Da Classicz....

1. Garbage Day #3
2. Get-U-Now
3. What A Nigga Know?
4. Sweet Premium Wine
5. Plumskinnz (Loose Hoe, God & Cupid)
6. Smokin' That S*@%!
7. Contact Blitt
8. Gimme!
9. Black Bastards
10. It Sounded Like A Roc!
11. Plumskinnz (Oh No I Don't Believe It!)
12. Constipated Monkey
13. F*@# Wit' Ya Head!!
14. Suspended Animation
15. What A Nigga Know? (Remix feat. MF Grimm)

Grab It!

Friday, March 30, 2007

Cilvaringz - I (2007)

01 Poison Ring Chamber [intro]
02 Wu-Tang Martial Expert feat. RZA
03 The Weeping Tiger feat. Chef Raekwon, Ghostface Killah & RZA
04 Sheherezad, My Beloved [The Greatest Love Story Ever Told]
05 ôDeath To Americaö
06 In The Name Of Allah feat. Method Man, Masta Killa, Killah Priest, RZA &
Scientific Shabazz
07 Jewels feat. GZA/Genius
08 Brothers AinÆt Brothers
09 Blazing Saddles feat. Killarmy
10 Caravanserai - Chapter I [skit] feat. Chef Raekwon
11 Damascus
12 Caravanserai - Chapter II [skit] feat. Chef Raekwon & Salah Edin
13 Two Missed Callsà [interlude] feat. Pharell Williams & Ne-Yo
14 Dart Tournament feat. Killa Sin & Blue Raspberry
15 The Saga
16 Forever Michael [Wacko Tablo]
17 Elephant Juice
18 Deaf, Dumb & Blind
19 Warriors & Poetsà [skit]
20 Valentine Day Massacre feat. 9th Prince, 62nd Assassin, Scientific
Shabazz & Blue Raspberry
21 Poison Ring Chamber [outro] feat. Method Man

Love It!

GTA IV Trailer

It has nothing to do with Hip Hop (not like the former part GTA San Andreas), but since im a huge fan of this videogame series, i want to share it with you.

If you want to download the trailer in HD (720p), here is the link for the download:

Sniff It!

Cappo & Zero Theory - The Get Out Vol. 1 (2003)

01 A4
02 Caps Lives
03 Frantic
04 Irreversible
05 Raps Like These
06 Cesare Borgia
07 Stonebaked Nutrition
08 Worldly Possessions
09 Whole Different Person
10 Lebanese Hashish
11 Lines of Glory
12 Success Story

All tracks recorded at Get Out Studio by Cappo and Zero Theory.
This is a rare CD available from Cappo himself at live shows. All copies are personally signed by Cappo and Zero Theory.
Fine brit Hip Hop album, y'all should give it a try !

Slap It!

Kanye West feat. Nas, Rakim & KRS-One - Better Than I’ve Ever Been VLS (2007)

This VLS is dope. Well, the a-side produced by Rick Rubin is "ok", but the real banger is the remix on the b-side produced by the one & only DJ Premier !!!
If you take a look on the line-up, who do you think does NOT fit in there ?
Bingo ! It's Kanye West.....

Grab It

Thursday, March 29, 2007

krooked1, our hero.....


I'm krooked1 and apparently i'm totally gay.
Yes, i jack album download links and yes, i'm babbling bullshit 24/7. GUILTY !
Together, me and my gay boyfriend deap, are running our closet homo blog HHB.
Don't mind my bullshit comments on several blogs' shoutboxes, cause i'm retarded to the fullest.
Please keep that in mind and be patient with me !

Your lifelong YMCA member,



We decided to open this blog cause there are some peeps out there who take internet a "bit" too serious *cough*HHB*cough* (points at deap, yeah I MEAN YOU !).
Just grab some REAL underground Hip Hop off this site and enjoy the funny posts !!!
+ I will not tell my whole life story in our shoutbox, i will try to fulfill all your requests and wishes.

FORGET ABOUT Hip-Hop-Bootleggers (, It's all about THE REAL Hip Hop Bootleggers !!!!!!!!!!!!!

So long,
The Real Hip Hop Bootleggers !

O.C. - The Inventor VLS (2007)

1. The Inventor radio
2. The Inventor dirty
3. The Inventor instrumental
4. Yes Sir feat. Sadat X radio
5. Yes Sir feat. Sadat X dirty
6. Yes Sir instrumental

Grab It

Elfamail - Dead Hookers - Retail

Written and created from 2003-2005, and recorded and mastered in 2006, this album is like the pizza party on steroids. Earmint on the production, with Relavar (Rel) on guest production, and D.J. Once-A-Month tightens the screws.


01. we like to make you feel happy
02. chicago rocks
03. broker than durt
04. one of these days...
05. six-up
06. .
07. E-A-the R- the M- the I- the N- the T
08. whale noises and ray guns
09. bird catcher
10. the heat on the street
11. Ha-Do-Ken!
12. this bar sucks
13. fags
14. Da Da da da da da da da da da da da da
15. social reform
16. suburban cowboy
17. internet dating
18. that song about eating hobos
19. stab jack in the head
20. secret hot ninja chick army
21. grime
22. the jesus of the future
23. T-Shirt from the zoo
24. you're so bad!
25. I'm awesome at guitar

Grab It

I didn't know what to think about this album when i first saw the title. It made me chuckle a little considering that dudes name is Elfamail, and his album title is dead hookers. I been familiar with Earmints production for some time and saw Elfamail battle a couple of times at Scribble Jam. The album is solid throughout. Nothing mind blowing, but nice beats and Elfamail comes correct with his quick delivery and funny ass lines. This is a little known MC out of Chicago, but is beginning to make hisself known around the Chicago scene. DON'T SLEEP! *wink*

Wednesday, March 28, 2007

Infamous Mobb - Capital Q (2007)

New track from the upcoming QB group !!!!

Grab It!

The Opus - Blending Density (2007)

01 underearth
02 eons
03 a piece of time
04 last attack
05 symbiotic
06 supreme navigation
07 live (remix) feat. lumba
08 wake the dead (original mix)
09 as the world passes
10 cycles pt. 4 - facets
11 life's endless cycles
12 luna landing (ecliptic mix)
13 vertigo - rubberoom feat. thawfor
14 the addiction
15 enlightened
16 acid (instrumental) - rubberoom
17 tri-he-dron - dj krush feat. the opus
18 skywalker
19 audio mez
20 i got the fear (the opus remix) - meat beat manifesto
21 slits servive (rebuilt)
22 films (the opus mix) - sonic sum
23 sector rush (rebuilt) instrumental - rubberoom
24 the last dance

Grab It!