Friday, March 30, 2007

Cappo & Zero Theory - The Get Out Vol. 1 (2003)

01 A4
02 Caps Lives
03 Frantic
04 Irreversible
05 Raps Like These
06 Cesare Borgia
07 Stonebaked Nutrition
08 Worldly Possessions
09 Whole Different Person
10 Lebanese Hashish
11 Lines of Glory
12 Success Story

All tracks recorded at Get Out Studio by Cappo and Zero Theory.
This is a rare CD available from Cappo himself at live shows. All copies are personally signed by Cappo and Zero Theory.
Fine brit Hip Hop album, y'all should give it a try !

Slap It!